SKU: DVD9927 Categories: , ,

Derren Brown The Experiments DVD


TV Documentaries on DVD

Share it:

Derren Brown The Experiments DVD

Psychological illusionist Derren Brown presents this four-part series of mind-bending stunts and experiments, in which he uses all the 'magic, suggestion, psychology, misdirection and showmanship' techniques in his arsenal on a selection of unsuspecting volunteers. This release includes 'The Assassin', 'The Gameshow', 'The Guilt Trip', and 'The Secret Of Luck'.